2019 Membership Roster

Patricia Moss                           PRESIDENT   

Jill Erickson                             SECRETARY 

Barbara Benedetti Newton   TREASURER

Mira Hoke                      PUBLICITY

Debra Cepeda                        Pastel, oil    
Michael Culver                       Oil    
Darlene Dihel                         SUMI-E           
Patricia Doyle                         Oil, pastel    
Malialani Dullanty                  Mixed media, wood    
Jill Erickson                              Watercolor    
Michael Gould                         Metal and leather art,

                                                  and armor  
Christina Grachek                  Oil, mixed media, installation    
Sonia Handforth-Kome         Clay sculpture, writing, singing,                                                          drama, photography    

Bill Hastings                             Oil painting    
Lauri Hillberg                           Photography    
Steve Israel                               Songwriter, singer    
Marcia Julson                           Acrylic    
Zbig Kasprzyk                          Photography    
Lynn Kopelke                           Acrylic    
Lisa Kumcur                             Mixed Media    
Susan Payne                            Drawing, painting, sculpture    
Lisa Rasmussen                       Watercolor    
Laura Scheuffele                     Acrylic painting, watercolor,                                                                                         pen & ink  
Lydia Sutton                             Oil    
Lindamarie Wentz                  Watercolor    
Miriam Woito                           Mixed media, nihonga    
Nancy Ziegler                          Painting, various media 

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon